Camp goal setting

On the 13th of February my school is going to take us to Spencer park for our year 7,8 camp. Today our teachers told us to put goals for the walk/bike to Spencer. You can also set goals for the time we are staying at camp. The goals we are setting are our school values: integrity, resilience, success, and empathy.

Resilience: I’m biking to Spencer park which is about 8 km ( it takes 1 hour) so I will try to stop when I need a break and I won’t stop when I don’t need to.

Empathy: Since I’m coming for the day I will try not to annoy anyone for the time i’m at camp.

Integrity: I will do the right thing at the right time even if the teachers are not looking.

Success: when i’m coming to camp I will try to help my friends put up their tent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *